Go Hard View larger

Go Hard-CD


New product


More info

1. Junk's Gettin' Down
2. JY Funk / Crank That Part
3. Redrum
4. This Is the Year (Go-Hard)
5. Here Come the Freaks
6. The Rippa Medley Part II - UUUH-EEE-UHHH; Hootie Hootie
7. JY on the Rise (Wink & Dog)
8. Uh-Oh! It's Demi-Doc & Baker
9. Tiddy Balls
10. Caught on Tape in the Studio
11. Tiddy Balls, Lights Out, Let's Play Hide-N-Go Get It