Turn It Up View larger

Turn It Up-CD


New product


More info

1. VIP

2. Turn It Up feat. DJ Kool

3. Tryna Go feat. Raheem DeVaughn and Dee Boy

4. Hold Me Down feat. Ms Kim

5. How Sexy Can You Get feat. Jas Funk

6. It's On Tonight

7. How I Wish You Could Love Me feat. Kacey Williams

8. You're The Only One with special guest Art Sherrod

9. Think You Betta

10. Fly Shyt (Cal's Freestyle)

11. She Can't Help It feat. Michael Muse with special guest Art Sherrod